Skip to content

B-53

January 18, 2010

I’m working on a new house that’s based on a real life house.  B-53 is a house by Tumbleweed Tiny House Company.  It’s a great site for getting ideas for little houses.  I sometime need references because, though I’m out of the whole big house stage that lots of simmers go through when they first start making houses, sometimes it is difficult to get space sorted.  I find that house sites help a ton, especially concerning outside asthetics.

Also, now that I’ve discovered how freaking wonderful the garden-creation stuffs is, I can’t seem to build a house that doesn’t have one.  I’m sure I’ll grow out of it, at least to the extent that I can actually make a house without a full-fledged garden, but it’ll take some time : )

I have a preview, though I need to change a few things, as well as the house colour.  I just need to know the colour # for the real house, but Photoshop isn’t working for me right now, and though I have the full Adobe CS4 Master Collection, I don’t really know how to work any of the other programmes : P  So if anyone would look this up for me, that would be amazing.  It’s the siding in the picture in the following link, that colour.  If not, I’ll find it out somehow.  Okay, preview time : )

Real Life House!

Preview of my house :

No comments yet

Leave a comment