Skip to content

Coastal Cottage

January 17, 2010

Coastal Cottage

In my game, this lovely cottage is situated along Sunnyside Boulevard in Sunset Valley.  It offers a view of the ocean, as well as far off mountainous landscapes and breathtaking sunsets.  The grounds are filled with sprawling flowers parted by stone dotted grass and white wooden fences.  Are you among the country lands of France?  Are you by the golden seaside of Italy?  It doesn’t matter.  All that matters is the sea breeze on your face and the comforting realization that you can lounge out of doors in the comfort of your very own mesmerizing colour palette and know that at any moment you could walk down to that beach and take a dip in warm, relaxing waters.  There’s no need to go anywhere.  No need to do anything.  Just sit and be content, my friends.

DOWNLOAD (MEDIAFIRE)

Custom Content List

I am pretty positive that all CC on this list is allowed to be shared, but if I made a mistake and something isn’t, please point it out to me and I will edit the download and this post.  Also, let me know if you notice anything that is CC that I didn’t catch – I’m pretty sure I got everything, but some things have descriptions that look a lot like Maxis so it can be hard to tell at times.  If there are any problems with the lot, let me know!  Please leave a comment and let me know what you think!  Thanks a ton!


No comments yet

Leave a comment